Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Christian Missionary Alliance
Worship Program
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
Our main worship program
(older sermons available on request)
2. Sermon program for April 2017
Sunday 09-04-2017  The Vision of the Four Chariots (Zechariah 6:1-8); Senior Pastor
Friday 14-04-2017   Good Friday; Rev Son Minh DAO
Sunday 12-03-2017   “Choosing good when othe
Sunday 26-03-2017   The Vision of the Flying Scroll (Zechariah 5:1-4); Senior Pastor
Sunday 23-04-2017  
4. Audio of recent sermons in mp3 format: please select & click
Our main worship program
Christian Missionary Alliance
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
“The Adelaide Vietnamese Christian & Misssionary Alliance Church”, 2020
1. Sermon program for March 2020
2. Sermon program for April 2020
Sunday, 1 March 2020; Holy Communion Friendship with God through Christ (2 Corinthians 5:11-21); Senior Pastor Sunday, 8 March 2020 Paul’s loyalty (2 Corinthians 6:3-13); Senior Pastor Sunday, 15 March 2020 Paul’s Joy (2 Corinthians 7:2-16); Senior Pastor Sunday, 22 March 2020 Christian Giving (2 Corinthians 8:1-15); Senior Pastor Sunday, 29 March 2020 Help the Needy Believers (2 Corinthians 9:1-15); Senior Pastor
Sunday, 5 April 2020; Holy Communion Jesus is Anointed at Bethany (Mark 14:3-9); Senior Pastor Friday, 10 April 2020; GOOD FRIDAY “Eloi, Eloi, lemasabachthani?” (My God, my God, why did you abandon me?) (Mark 15:21-37); Senior Pastor Sunday, 12 April 2020; EASTER SUNDAY The Resurrection (Mark 16:1-20); Senior Pastor Sunday, 19 April 2020 Paul Defends His Ministry (2 Corinthians 10:1-18); Senior Pastor Sunday, 26 April 2020 Paul and the False Apostles (2 Corinthians 11:1-15); Senior Pastor
3. Sermon program for May 2020
Sunday, 3 May 2020; Holy Communion To Be Advised Sunday, 10 May 2020 To Be Advised Sunday, 17 May 2020 To Be Advised Sunday, 24 May 2020 To Be Advised Sunday, 31 May 2020 To Be Advised