Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Christian Missionary Alliance
Worship Program
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
Our main worship program
(older sermons available on request)
2. Sermon program for April 2017
Sunday 09-04-2017  The Vision of the Four Chariots (Zechariah 6:1-8); Senior Pastor
Friday 14-04-2017   Good Friday; Rev Son Minh DAO
Sunday 12-03-2017   “Choosing good when othe
Sunday 19-03-2017   The Vision of the Lampstand (Zechariah 4:1-14); Senior Pastor
Sunday 26-03-2017   The Vision of the Flying Scroll (Zechariah 5:1-4); Senior Pastor
Sunday 23-04-2017  
Our main worship program
Christian Missionary Alliance
  The Adelaide Vietnamese C&MA Church 1 Collingrove Avenue, Broadview, South Australia 5083, Australia
4. Audio of recent sermons in mp3 format: please select & click
“The Adelaide Vietnamese Christian & Misssionary Alliance Church”, 2020
1. Sermon program for January 2020
3. Sermon program for March 2020
2. Sermon program for February 2020
Sunday, 5 January 2020; Holy Communion Paul gives thanks to God (2 Corinthians 1:12-24;2:4); Senior Pastor Sunday, 12 January 2020 Forgiveness for the Offender (2 Corinthians 2:5-11); Senior Pastor Sunday, 19 January 2020 Victory through Christ (2 Corinthians 2:12-17); Senior Pastor Sunday, 26 January 2020 Vietnamese New Year (Saturday 25th Jan); (Luke 10:25-37); Senior Pastor
Sunday, 2 February 2020; Holy Communion Servants of the New Covenant (2 Corinthians 3:1-11); Senior Pastor Sunday, 9 February 2020 Spiritual Treasure in Clay Pots (2 Corinthians 4:1-12); Senior Pastor Sunday, 16 February 2020 Living by Faith (2 Corinthians 5:1-10); Senior Pastor Sunday, 23 February 2020 Friendship with God through Christ (2 Corinthians 5:11-21); Senior Pastor
Sunday, 1 March 2020; Holy Communion Paul’s loyalty  (2 Corinthians 6:3-13); Senior Pastor Sunday, 8 March 2020 Warning against Pagan Influences (2 Corinthians 6:14 - 7:1); Senior Pastor Sunday, 15 March 2020 Paul’s Joy (2 Corinthians 7:2-16); Senior Pastor Sunday, 22 March 2020 Christian Giving (2 Corinthians 8:1-15); Senior Pastor Sunday, 29 March 2020 Help the Needy Believers (2 Corinthians 9:1-15); Senior Pastor
Sunday 15-12-2019 Matthew 11:28-30 (we regret no audio available for this week)